Staff

Home / Who We Are / Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ashley Yassall
Executive Director

ayassall@womensctr.org

Liza Cruz
Billing Specialist & Internal Accountant
lcruz@womensctr.org

Jasmine Dawson
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
jdawson@womensctr.org

Meg Boehnlein
Administrative Assistant
mboehnlein@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF

Pamela Bouyer,
MMFT, LICDC
Clinical Director
pbouyer@womensctr.org

Carol Combs,
LPCC, LICDC
Primary Counselor
ccombs@womensctr.org

Carrie Kozak-Hietala,
LSW
Assessment Counselor
ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

Emma Lash,
LSW
Case Manager
elash@womensctr.org