Staff & Board

Home / Who We Are / Staff & Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Robert J. Hanna
Tucker Ellis LLP

Vice President
Mark Schroader
myDr1ver

Treasurer
Kimberly Sark
KeyBank

Secretary
Peg Breetz
Retired

Ann Marie Donagan 
AMD Consulting Services

Dennis Gartland
Net Advertising Group

Blair Hollowell
Aon

Milli A. Morrison
Faber-Castell USA

Mary Kimberly
Eaton

Nicole Inman
Sistemalux-IGuzzini North America

Jim Kenny
Evergreen Business Communications

Stacey Reid
Global Amici, Inc.

Maureen A. Wood
Ernst & Young LLP

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Executive Director
Ashley Yassall
ayassall@womensctr.org

Billing Specialist/Internal Accountant
Liza Cruz
lcruz@womensctr.org

Lead Administrative/Development Associate
Elizabeth O’Hara
eohara@womensctr.org

Administrative Assistant
Della Kurzer-Zlotnick
dkurzerzlotnick@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF


Pamela Bouyer, MMFT, LICDC
Clinical Director
pbouyer@womensctr.org

Carol Combs, LPCC, LICDC
Primary Counselor
ccombs@womensctr.org

Carrie Kozak-Hietala, LSW
Assessment Counselor
ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

Terry Luria, LSW, LICDC-CS
Relapse Prevention Counselor
tluria@womensctr.org

CHILD CARE PROVIDERS


CASE MANAGERS


Emma Lash
Case Manager
elash@womensctr.org