Staff & Board

Home / Who We Are / Staff & Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Robert J. Hanna
Tucker Ellis LLP

Vice President
Tara DeVore
Willis Towers Watson

Treasurer
Maureen A. Wood
Ernst & Young LLP

Secretary
Kimberly Sark
KeyBank

Ashley Yassell
Willis Towers Watson

Dennis Gartland
Net Advertising Group

James M. Kenny
Evergreen Business Communications

Jeffrey Glover
KeyBank

Jennifer Pieronek
Stratos Wealth Partners Ltd.

Lisa O’Brien
MetroHealth Medical Center

Loretta Stanton
Huntington National Bank

Mark Schroeder
Chemical Bank

Nicole Armstrong
Sistemalux-IGuzzini North America

Tracy Halapy
Resources Global Professionals

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Executive Director
Mary Jane Chichester
mjchichester@womensctr.org

Development Director
Linda Malicki
lmalicki@womensctr.org

Billing Specialist
Liza Cruz
lcruz@womensctr.org

Administrative Assistant
Shereen Robinson
srobinson@womensctr.org 

CLINICAL STAFF


Pamela Bouyer, MMFT, LICDC
Chemical Dependency Counselor
pbouyer@womensctr.org

Carol Combs, LPCC, LICDC
Chemical Dependency Counselor
ccombs@womensctr.org

Carrie Kozak-Hietala, LSW, MSW
Assessment and Relapse Prevention Counselor
ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

Frances Lynn, LPCC, ATR
Art Therapist and Quality Assurance Coordinator
flynn@womensctr.org

Wendy Biello, LSW

INTERNS


Chelsa Anderson