tramadol aleve together tramadol online pharmacy how many mgs of tramadol does it take to get high

togliere lo xanax cheap xanax xanax bars prescription

what do blue xanax have on them buy xanax online what will two xanax do

klonopin vs morphine klonopin 2mg 8 mg klonopin a day

definicion de soma de una neurona buy soma online federal reserve bank soma

zolpidem or ambien cr buy ambien online starting dose of ambien

soma condição excel buy soma online manisa soma son dakika haberi

can you take valium with cipro buy valium online taking valium and ibuprofen

ambien addiction bluelight buy ambien how long does ambien 5mg take to work

get free xanax samples buy xanax drug interactions with xanax and vicodin

Staff & Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS                                                                                                          

President Robert J. Hanna, Tucker Ellis LLP

Vice President Tara DeVore, Towers Watson

Treasurer Maureen A. Wood, Ernst & Young LLP

Secretary Kimberly Sark, KeyBank

Jennifer Collins

Dennis Gartland, Net Advertising Group

Tracy Halapy, Resources Global Professionals

James M. Kenny, Evergreen Business Communications

Lisa O’Brien, MetroHealth Medical Center

Mark Schroeder

Loretta Stanton, Huntington National Bank

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mary Jane Chichester, Executive Director  mjchichester@womensctr.org

Linda Malicki, Development Director lmalicki@womensctr.org

Liza Cruz, Billing Specialist  lcruz@womensctr.org

Toni Griffin-France, Receptionist   jedwards@womensctr.org

Shereen Robinson, Administrative Assistant  srobinson@womensctr.org 

 

CLINICAL STAFF

Pamela Bouyer, MMFT, LICDC – Chemical Dependency Counselor
pbouyer@womensctr.org

Carol Combs, LPCC, LICDC – Chemical Dependency Counselor
ccombs@womensctr.org

Carrie Kozak-Hietala, LSW, MSW – Assessment and Relapse Prevention Counselor
ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

Frances Lynn, LPCC, ATR – Art Therapist and Quality Assurance Coordinator
flynn@womensctr.org

 

INTERNS