is it ok to take tramadol with paracetamol buy tramadol stoppen met tramadol 50 mg

is it safe to take soma with zoloft soma online san francisco breakfast soma

comment fumer valium buy valium online valium and dilantin

phentermine naples florida order phentermine online can phentermine cause sinus infection

soma condição excel buy soma online manisa soma son dakika haberi

ambien eating in sleep ambien without prescriptions purchase ambien Miami Gardens

does tramadol 50 mg have codeine in it tramadol 50 mg tramadol 50mg capsules recall

5mg valium equal valium 5mg valium wirkdauer

tramadol malaise tramadol 50mg is it ok to take tramadol and ibuprofen

order alprazolam San Francisco buy xanax xanax for chronic dizziness

Staff & Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS                                                                                                          

President Robert J. Hanna, Tucker Ellis LLP

Vice President Tara DeVore, Towers Watson

Treasurer Maureen A. Wood, Ernst & Young LLP

Secretary Kimberly Sark, KeyBank

Jennifer Collins

Dennis Gartland, Net Advertising Group

Tracy Halapy, Resources Global Professionals

James M. Kenny, Evergreen Business Communications

Lisa O’Brien, MetroHealth Medical Center

Mark Schroeder

Loretta Stanton, Huntington National Bank

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mary Jane Chichester, Executive Director  mjchichester@womensctr.org

Linda Malicki, Development Director lmalicki@womensctr.org

Liza Cruz, Billing Specialist  lcruz@womensctr.org

Toni Griffin-France, Receptionist   jedwards@womensctr.org

Shereen Robinson, Administrative Assistant  srobinson@womensctr.org 

 

CLINICAL STAFF

Pamela Bouyer, MMFT, LICDC – Chemical Dependency Counselor
pbouyer@womensctr.org

Carol Combs, LPCC, LICDC – Chemical Dependency Counselor
ccombs@womensctr.org

Carrie Kozak-Hietala, LSW, MSW – Assessment and Relapse Prevention Counselor
ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

Frances Lynn, LPCC, ATR – Art Therapist and Quality Assurance Coordinator
flynn@womensctr.org

 

INTERNS